Gioco d'azzardo più sicuro

  1. Migliori Portali Di Gioci D'azzardo In Linea 2023: Tutte le offerte di bonus sono legati alla sicurezza, casinò di fiducia, e si possono trovare Zeus on-line fessura disponibile per giocare, anche.
  2. Roulette Affidabile Multigiocatore 2023 - Poi ci sono altri siti che sono totalmente dedicati ad offrire il gioco del bingo solo.
  3. Roulette Gratis Con Bonus 2023: Thunderfist è un 243 modi Net Ent pokie ambientato in una foresta di bambù che ha un tema kung fu cinese.

Percentuali del poker

Vivere Di Blackjack Online
Questo cashback è aumentato al 15% quando si arriva al quinto livello del programma.
Casino Spins Gratis 2023
La grande partnership qui è tra SkillonNet e Green Valley Games.
Quali sono le opzioni di pagamento 7Bit Casino.

Vincita slot online

Gioco Internet Blackjack Gratis 2023
Proprio come suggerisce il nome, Stelario darà via 10 giri gratis, fino a 25 euro, solo per la registrazione di un account.
Spin On Line Senza Scaricare 2023
La vincita massima è finita x6000 la tua scommessa, che puoi acquisire attraverso otto simboli wild per un colpo x1,000 e una miscela di uno qualsiasi dei round bonus menzionati di seguito.
Casino On Line Senza Deposito

The Formation and Safety Team (FAST) is a worldwide, educational organization dedicated to teaching safe formation flying in restored, vintage military aircraft and civilian aircraft.

FAST is comprised of eighteen signatory organizations whose mission is to support education in the restoration, maintenance and flight of their members’ aircraft.

The European Authority has regulated the formation flight with very simple rules, such as EASA.3135, and is not requesting any requisite for the pilot to obtain a qualification and maintain a proper standard and currency in this demanding flight discipline.

For this reason we evaluated the “best in class” on this discipline and got affiliated as a Signatory member to FAST Intercontinental.

As long as we are the only Formation and Safety Team signatory in Europe, we decided to become EUROPEAN F.A.S.T. and agreed to completely sponsor her best standard for this discipline.

This Standards are simply derived from Military standards, such as Stanag 7001, Air Force, Navy and Army formation flight techniques, which for many decades gave proof of total Safety in flight operations.

FAST has enhanced this standards and offered this training to civil pilots owning Warbirds and other airplanes able to safely perform formation flying. They define minimum flight experience to attend a course as Wingman, minimum training to became LEADER, and pre-requisites in terms of hours and type of Licence to become Check Pilot.

Our trainers and Leaders abide completely to this standard, and thanks to the FAST training programs, we can offer the most safe training in this discipline. European FAST is the only signatory endorsed by FAST Int. to release the FAST CARD in Europe, which define clearly the knowledge level reached in Formation Flying ( Wingman in 2 ships / Wingman in 4 Ships / Leader in 2 Ships / Leader in 4 Ships / Check Pilot)

Formation And Safety Teams publish some Formation and Knowledge Guide which are available on his web site or even on our section Manual on Clinic Schedule page. They are available in english and translated also in Italian.

Together with European FAST the are several Signatory organizations around the world.

FAST Intercontinental consists of the following 17 signatory organizations



Airpower West John Zayac
Army Aviation Heritage Foundation Peyton DeHart
Australian Warbirds Association, Ltd. Mark Awad
CHAA (Canadian Harvard Aircraft Assn) David Martin
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum Dave Rohrer
CJAA (Classic Jet Aircraft Assn) Alex Brancaccio
Commemorative Air Force/TRARON Paul Mackey
EAA Warbirds of America Jim Tobul
EuropeanFAST Giancarlo Gusso 
Joint Liaison Formation Committee Tom Gordon
New Zealand Warbird Association Frank Parker
NATA (North American Trainer Assn) Chuck Marshall
RPA (Red Star Pilots Assn) Gil Lipaz, President
Stearman Flight David Burroughs
Swift Formation Committee Michael Kennedy
T-34 Association Bill Cherwin
Valiant Air Command Michael Thorstenson